The audit team is made up of Jenny Haridas and Nelson Appalsamy.

Committee members include Thagan Pillay, Rennie Naicker, Dillin Gramani, Rivash Persad

Reuben is street champion of Burnhill Road

Ricardo Singh is street champion on Ranmoor Crescent East

Other champions, Marstan is Kapil Haripersad.

Ranmoor West is Rivash Persad and Rennie Naicker, Goldwell and Eastwood TBA

All street champions are highly respected residents of the community

Our Local Ward Councillor is Michelle Lutchmen 061 323 5543 and SAPS sector commander is Captain Mungaroo 083 787 2287

The webmaster is Suresh Dwarika –  061 480 9685

Contact Us Form

Emergency Details PDF Police Fire Ambulance